Forgiveness to parents

28/03/2017

Forgiveness to parents

16. 3. 2017

My beloved, I'm calling at this moment all my parents, grandparents, parents from all incarnations past, present, interwoven into the future and my foster parents. Please come now to me, and I'm asking all parties who have anything to do with my energy, my ancestry karma, my parents, my awakening, my consciousness that could be now completely purified and given over, please come and I here and now thank you my beloved parents with all my heart, thank you for the life you gave me, rebirth and light, my knowledge. I thank my dear mother, that you gave me life, you gave me breath, inhale and remembering. And I thank you, my beloved father, also you have given me life enlightenment, love and light that you showed me and are still showing the path and direction. Please forgive me for hurting you in any way, by word and deed and thought, when I have judged, and hurt you in pain. Since I am a part of you, and you're a part of me, I have hurt myself. Because I did not wish you abundance, I did not wish it to myslef. Thus I personally blocked myself, only I did it. Here and now I am changing this decision. I'm changing it with the strongest unconditional love of God himself in me. Because only I can change it and I'm changing it, and lovingly embrace you and thank you for everything you've done, whatever in love or dislike. Thank you that I could live here,I´m living here and and I'll live here. Please forgive me for my renunciation of you. Renunciation of myslelf, renunciation of the soul, body and mind, Beings of light and my family, both physical and spiritual.

And I forgive you all, all the pain, cruelty and manipulation of words, thoughts and actions of non-love, that you've sent to me. I forgive you with the strongest vibrations of unconditional love, and thank you all to be a part of me, and part of my shift.

And I forgive myself that I did not understand and did not accept the situation and experience that you gave me.

Here and now through beautiful golden veil my loved I´m giving you back all the energy that you have by me. I´m giving it back to you with the greatest love and awareness of full purity. I'm taking now through beautiful golden veil all energies that I have by you so that they come clean and here and now please dear Michael together with all of us please end these links of past in full moment of presence now.

© 2017 Czech Republic
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started